Travis: An Alluring Indulgence Novel, Book 3 Audiobook, by Nicole Edwards Play Audiobook Sample

Download Travis: An Alluring Indulgence Novel, Book 3 Audiobook

Travis: An Alluring Indulgence Novel, Book 3 Audiobook, by Nicole Edwards Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $13.95
$7.95 for new members!(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening) Add to Cart learn more
Regular Price: $24.95 Add to Cart
Author: Nicole Edwards Narrator: Manxie Hardy, William Sharpe, Dake Bliss Publisher: Blackstone Publishing Audio Length: Series:The Alluring Indulgence Series Release Date: October 2014 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9781483023380

Publisher Description

Travis Walker, the oldest of the seven Walker brothers, has been referred to as moody and mysterious, and for the most part, he would agree. Until recently he spent his days helping his brothers run the family business. Now he dedicates his time and energy to building a resort, Alluring Indulgence, that caters to fetishes and fantasies. And despite his attempt to work himself into the ground, Travis has never denied—at least not to himself—that something is missing.

Ten years ago, Travis made the hardest decision of his life, breaking his own heart in the process. A decade later, he is learning that life has a strange way of turning things upside down before placing the pieces exactly where they were meant to go.

This book contains sexy, smoking-hot cowboys that may make your listening device spontaneously combust. Consider yourself warned.

Warning! This book contains graphic material that is not suitable for anyone under the age of eighteen.

Download and start listening now!


  • “Holy freaking hotness! I’ve been dying for Travis’ story, and I was so not disappointed with this book and the outcome…I’m still blown away by how hot and emotional this story ended up being, and it definitely left me flabbergasted for a few days after finishing it…I give Travis five sinfully yummy stars!

    - Book Enthusiast
  • “WOW!! I mean double WOW!!! Let me just say that Nicole Edwards writes some HOT love scenes!…I am looking forward to more from Nicole Edwards!”

    - Books by the Glass

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About the Author

Nicole Edwards lives in Texas with her husband, three amazing kids, and four beloved dogs. Writing is her passion, something she’s done since she was a teenager. If she isn’t writing or chasing the dogs around, she’s usually reading.

About the Narrators

William Sharpe is an audiobook narrator whose readings include The Training by Tara Sue Me, Safe Word by Molly Weatherfield, and Vanity Fair by William Thackeray.

Melissa Moran is an accomplished radio personality who has won both a CMA (Country Music Association) and an ACM (Academy of Country Music) award in broadcasting. In addition to commercial voice-over work, theater, and improvisational comedy, Melissa has narrated over seventy audiobooks in many different genres.