Thirteen Weddings Audiobook, by Paige Toon Play Audiobook Sample

Download Thirteen Weddings Audiobook

Thirteen Weddings Audiobook, by Paige Toon Play Audiobook Sample
Coming Soon!
We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title! This audiobook has 0 votes
Author: Paige Toon Narrator: Heather Long Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio UK Audio Length: Release Date: September 2017 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9781471165184

Publisher Description

A year ago, Bronte left Sydney for a wedding in England, where she met newly single Alex. After one amazing night together they parted ways.

Now working on the picture desk for a glossy magazine in London, Bronte is about to meet a new colleague – who turns out to be all too familiar. Alex is now engaged, but the memory of the spark they felt when they met hasn't died. As Alex's wedding day looms, it is clear that he and Bronte have unfinished business...

A sparkling, feel-good read for fans of Lindsey Kelk and Kirsty Greenwood.

Download and start listening now!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About the Author

Paige Toon grew up in Australia, America, and England, thanks to her much-traveled Le Mans–winner dad, Vern Schuppan. The reviews editor for Heat magazine, she currently lives in north London with her family.