Extended Audio Sample

Download Theirs to Eternity Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Theirs to Eternity, by Barbara Cartland Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Barbara Cartland Narrator: Anthony Wren Publisher: Blackstone Audio Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date:
Regular Price: $13.95 Download
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Download learn more )

Davina, the younger daughter of Lord Shelford, has fallen for an actor who does not meet her father’s approval. Lord Shelford banishes her from London to his newly acquired country seat, Priory Park, where she feels lonely—but not for long. Soon she meets the Delverton brothers and their mysterious companion, Jed Barker. There are dark secrets surrounding Priory Park and the Delvertons, but Davina cannot help becoming attracted to the handsome Lord Delverton, despite his indifference to her. Under pressure from her father, she announces her engagement to the younger brother, Howard, only to find him equally cold and detached.

After a spate of robberies in the neighborhood, suspicion falls on the local gypsies. Davina meets the beautiful and sensuous Esmé, not realizing what a strong influence she will have on her future happiness. Despite herself, Davina finds she is in a most precarious position … and in great danger from the forces swirling around her.

Will Davina unravel the mysteries, find her true love, and finally find the life she wants?

This exciting, fast-paced historical romance from bestselling author Barbara Cartland is perfect for fans of Downton Abbey.

Download and start listening now!


Quotes & Awards

  • “One of the twentieth century’s great originals.”

    Kirkus Reviews, praise for the author

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations