Extended Audio Sample

Download The Triple Chocolate Brownie Genius: Bram Reading series Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample The Triple Chocolate Brownie Genius: Bram Reading series (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Deborah Sherman
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 3.00 (9 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Deborah Sherman Narrator: Bram Morrison Publisher: RMW Kids Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: February 2011 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Michael Wise is lazy and unmotivated, and the perfect student council president for J.R. Wilcott Middle School. But one day everything changes drastically when Michael innocently indulges in his favourite treat, his mom's triple chocolate brownies. Unbeknownst to Michael, his computer programming dad accidentally left a chip on the counter when his mom was mixing the recipe. The nanochip, which his dad had developed, is loaded with educational data...and now it's been absorbed into Michael.

To Michael's horror, he begins spouting information in his French class, he's a master chef at home, and he's a sudden whiz in math. Before he knows it, Michael is not the happy underachiever he used to be, but a brainiac, held up as an example by his teachers, and hated by everyone in the student body.What has happened to the old Michael? Is the underachiever gone for good?

Download and start listening now!


Listener Opinions

  • 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Vicki | 3/2/2013

    " I really enjoyed this book. Very clever. "

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations