The Tower Treasure: A Hardy Boys Adventure Audiobook, by Franklin W. Dixon Play Audiobook Sample

The Tower Treasure: A Hardy Boys Adventure Audiobook

The Tower Treasure: A Hardy Boys Adventure Audiobook, by Franklin W. Dixon Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95
$9.95 for new members!
(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening)
  • Love your audiobook or we'll exchange it
  • No credits to manage, just big savings
  • Unlimited podcast listening
Add to Cart
$9.95/m - cancel anytime - 
learn more
Regular Price: $15.95 Add to Cart
Read By: John Rayburn Publisher: John D. Rayburn Listen Time: at 1.0x Speed 3.17 hours at 1.5x Speed 2.38 hours at 2.0x Speed Release Date: May 2023 Format: Unabridged Audiobook ISBN: 9798212663670

Quick Stats About this Audiobook

Total Audiobook Chapters:


Longest Chapter Length:

16:47 minutes

Shortest Chapter Length:

08:56 minutes

Average Chapter Length:

11:36 minutes

Audiobooks by this Author:


Other Audiobooks Written by Franklin W. Dixon: > View All...

Publisher Description

Their instincts and intelligence were valuable assets for teenage brothers, Joe and Frank Hardy, as they followed in the footsteps of their well-known father, Fenton Hardy, a former police detective. They had wits and courage that gave them what it took to solve cases in their fictional home of Bayport in the upper east coast area of the US. They never lost their nerve despite being frequently confronted by danger. In this instance there is a robbery at the Tower Mansion and a friend of the Hardy Boys’ father is falsely accused. Young Joe and Frank take on the case. The actual crook is found but he utters mysterious words while dying and these have to be deciphered to find the stolen loot. The boys wind up with a nice reward. Listen now to learn of their persistent determination.

Download and start listening now!

The Tower Treasure Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About Franklin W. Dixon

Franklin W. Dixon is a pen name used by a variety of authors writing for the classic series the Hardy Boys. The first and most well-known "Franklin W. Dixon" was Leslie McFarlane, a Canadian author who contributed ninteen of the first twenty-five books in the series. Other writers who have adopted the pseudonym include Christopher Lampton, John Button, Amy McFarlane, and Harriet Stratemeyer Adams.

About John Rayburn

John Rayburn is a veteran of sixty-two years in broadcasting. He served as a news and sports anchor and show host, and his television newscast achieved the largest share-of-audience figures of any major-market television newscast in the nation. He is a member of the Broadcast Pioneers Hall of Fame. His network credits include reports and/or appearances on The Today Show, Huntley-Brinkley News, Walter Cronkite News, NBC Monitor, NBC News on the Hour, and others. He recorded dozens of books for the National Library Service and narrated innumerable radio and television recordings.