Extended Audio Sample

Download Ballpark Mysteries #10: The Rookie Blue Jay Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Ballpark Mysteries #10: The Rookie Blue Jay Audiobook, by David A. Kelly Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: David A. Kelly Narrator: Marc Cashman Publisher: Penguin Random House Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Ballpark Mysteries Series Release Date: February 2015 ISBN: 9780553552546
Regular Price: $16.95 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $10.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

Batter up! Ballpark Mysteries combine baseball action with exciting whodunits for early chapter book readers!
Mike and Kate can’t wait to watch their rookie hero Dusty Martin in action. But something is throwing the Blue Jays’ star off his game. Then, when no one else is looking, Mike sees mysterious ghost lights flying across the field. Is the ballpark haunted? And could Dusty have seen the lights, too?
Ballpark Mysteries are the all-star matchup of fun sleuthing and baseball action, perfect for readers of Ron Roy’s A to Z Mysteries and Matt Christopher’s sports books, and younger siblings of Mike Lupica fans. Each Ballpark Mystery also features “Dugout Notes,” with more amazing baseball facts. Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author

David A. Kelly is a former Little League right fielder. These days, he lives fifteen minutes from Fenway Park in Newton, Massachusetts. David has written many sports books for children, including Babe Ruth and the Baseball Curse and the Ballpark Mysteries series.

About the Narrator

Marc Cashman is a four-time winner of the AudioFile Earphones Award for audiobook narration. His voice has also been heard locally, regionally, nationally, and internationally on radio, television, film, documentaries, radio plays, and video games.