Download The Prize Audiobook

The Prize Audiobook, by Vanessa Fewings Extended Sample Click for printable size audiobook cover
Author: Vanessa Fewings Narrator: Morag Sims Publisher: Harlequin Audio Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Series: The Icon Trilogy Release Date: June 2018 ISBN: 9781488203725
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book)
Regular Price: $24.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$7.95$7.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

The Thomas Crown Affair meets Fifty Shades of Gray in the third and final book of the Icon trilogy, in which London’s foremost art-theft investigator must choose between the work she adores and the man she loves—who happens to be the world’s greatest art thief.

Zara Leighton is a wanted woman. Having helped the infamous art thief and billionaire Tobias Wilder elude capture, she now finds herself branded as a fugitive and hunted by her ex–investigative team from London. Zara and Tobias escape to New York, an opulent city infused with a passion permeating it’s culture, people and legendary art. Their reckless romance blossoms, fueled by an obsession in which every secret is brought into the light. Now knowing the real motive for Tobias’ criminal escapades, Zara solidifies her belief that he is her one true love. Tobias agrees to leave it all behind—after one final theft. He must steal a priceless painting on display at a private masquerade ball in Manhattan. And he needs her help. Together they must risk their lives for a heist that could very well tear them apart forever. In the third novel, USA Today bestselling author Vanessa Fewings shows that love itself is the ultimate expression of art.

Download and start listening now!


Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!
Write a Review

About the Author

Vanessa Fewings is the author of the self-published Enthrall Sessions series. She is also the author of The Stone Masters Vampire series. Prior to publishing, Vanessa worked as a registered nurse and midwife and has lived in Germany, Hong Kong, and Cyprus. She now resides in California with her husband.

About the Narrator

Sharon Kendrick started story-telling at the age of eleven and has never stopped. She likes to write fast-paced, feel-good romances with heroes who are so sexy they’ll make your toes curl! She has two children and her passions include music, books, cooking, and eating—and drifting into daydreams while working out new plots.