Extended Audio Sample

Download The Poetic Diary of Love and Change: Volume 2 Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample The Poetic Diary of Love and Change: Volume 2 (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Clarissa O. Clemens
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Clarissa O. Clemens Narrator: Clarissa O. Clemens Publisher: Clarissa O. Clemens Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: May 2013 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Have you had your heart broken? Are you feeling devastated by the loss of that relationship? It can make you feel as though you cannot go on and that you will never love again.

Clarissa O. Clemens found herself drowning in the pain of a broken heart. She took her pen in hand and began processing all of those feelings writing poems of hopeful verse providing solace to her aching heart.

Listening to The Poetic Diary of Love and Change, Volumes 1 and 2, will help you to mend your aching heart, remind you to love yourself, and inspire you to hope and know that love is waiting for you when you are ready to allow it back into your life. Volume 2 is the blue volume - though there is hope, these poems have a hint of blue.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations