Extended Audio Sample

Download The O Line Mystery Shorts, Book 1 (Dramatized) Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample The O Line Mystery Shorts, Book 1 (Dramatized) Audiobook, by M. Saylor Billings
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: M. Saylor Billings Narrator: Nina Greeley, Beth Hutchens, Becky Carlisle, Taisha Rucker, Ty Garafalo, Jonathan W. Wind, Colin Cahill Publisher: Billibatt Productions Format: Original Staging Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: December 2012 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

The O Line Mystery Shorts books 1 through 11 comprise the complete dramatization of the mystery series of short stories. Originally released as podcasts, they have been remastered for audiobook listening.

Book 1 features the first four episodes: Yard Sale Museum, Life without Ice Cream, Your Garden Variety Murder, Office Park Rookie.

Set on Ohlone Island in the San Francisco Bay, island inhabitants Lorna and Annie have a penchant for discovering fraud, corruption, and murder. In the first episode, Lorna turns over the dirtiest rock in town when she attempts to rescue the downtrodden island museum. The second episode finds Lorna at odds with ice cream shop owners who accuse her of passing counterfeit money. In episode three, a visit to the local garden store turns deadly when meeting new friends lands Lorna in a compost pile filled with drugs, murder, and police indifference. And in the final short, Annie lands Lorna a high paying temp position. But when Lorna discovers she's in a nest of racketeers and her exit plan is squashed, she enlists Annie's help to unravel this maze.

Following in the footsteps of Classic Radio Drama's, The O Line Mystery Shorts brings to life new stories for the digital age. The companion book series available exclusively on Kindle e-books includes an introduction and the scripts that follow the stories evolution.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations