Extended Audio Sample

Download The Milligan Papers Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample The Milligan Papers Audiobook, by Spike Milligan
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5.00 (1 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Spike Milligan Narrator: Spike Milligan Publisher: AudioGO Format: Original Staging Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: May 2007 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Here are all six episodes from this one-off 1987 radio comedy series, written by John Antrobus and starring Spike Milligan, Chris Langham, John Antrobus, and a jazz quartet.

Episodes include The Incredible Case of the Vanishing Flying Scotsman, Jonah and the Whale, From Rags to More Rags, That 'Cake' Elusive Pimpernel, and The Incurables. Download and start listening now!


Listener Opinions

  • 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Dianna | 2/5/2010

    " I'm not Catholic, but I loved this story of Saint Brigid and her cloak. This would make wonderful Christmas reading, as Brigid visits Bethlehem as the daughter of a certain innkeeper at a critical moment. "

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations