Extended Audio Sample

Download The Meditation Experience, Vol. 4 Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample The Meditation Experience, Vol. 4 Audiobook, by Judith Pennington
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Judith Pennington Narrator: Judith Pennington Publisher: A.R.E. Press Format: Original Staging Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: March 2013 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Designed to amplify and stabilize your alpha brainwaves - a frequency bridge to meditation and creative states - these five tracks offer a rich variety of inner experiences. The first four tracks build the sensory alpha brainwaves that open you to deep meditation and inner discovery. The fifth track, The Heart of Meditation, is a silent meditation practice used by Edgar Cayce as a pathway to the wisdom of the soul. 67 minutes total.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations