Extended Audio Sample

Download The Meditation Experience: Listening to Your Psychic Soul, Vol. 2 Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample The Meditation Experience: Listening to Your Psychic Soul, Vol. 2, by Judith Pennington
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Judith Pennington Narrator: Unspecified Publisher: A.R.E. Press Format: Original Staging Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: August 2011 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

These active meditations will guide you into the depths of your psychic soul to access your creativity, discover gifts within you, heal or transform a question, issue, challenge or block in your mind. Written and voiced by Judith Pennington, a world authority on the brain waves of the awakened mind, these EEG-tested meditations will relax your body, open your heart, and expand your awareness into higher states of consciousness.

  • Track 1 - Creative Light 25:19
  • Track 2 - Gifts of Insight 22:30
  • Track 3 - Journey of Transformation 28:40

This audio includes harp accompaniment and improvisational singing by Judith Pennington. Recorded, mixed, and mastered at Red Rock Recording and SpectraSound Solutions.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations