The Last Rabbit Audiobook, by Shelley Moore Thomas Play Audiobook Sample

The Last Rabbit Audiobook

The Last Rabbit Audiobook, by Shelley Moore Thomas Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $15.95
$9.95 for new members!(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening) Add to Cart learn more
OR
Regular Price: $18.95 Add to Cart
Read By: Lisa Diveney Publisher: Listening Library Listen Time: at 1.0x Speed 3.50 hours at 1.5x Speed 2.63 hours at 2.0x Speed Release Date: February 2021 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9780593343869

Quick Stats About this Audiobook

Total Audiobook Chapters:

39

Longest Chapter Length:

23:11 minutes

Shortest Chapter Length:

08 seconds

Average Chapter Length:

07:57 minutes

Audiobooks by this Author:

1

Publisher Description

In the vein of The Girl Who Drank the Moon and The Girl Who Circumnavigated Fairyland, a modern fairytale about sisterhood, forgiveness, and redemption. On the magical island of Hybrasil there lives a Magician and four enchanted rabbit sisters. One by one, the rabbits have been leaving the island, accompanied by a Boy and his boat. He takes them wherever they choose. When the rabbits leave the island, they can turn back into girls. The last rabbit, Albie, remains. She does not want to leave, but the island is sinking. Before deciding where she wants to go, Albie visits each of her sisters. Caragh has joined a circus. Isolde is the captain of a pirate ship. And Rory wants to go home to the family's house in Cork. Through many furry twists and hoppity turns, we learn how one mistake can lead to many consequences, and that forgiveness and family are always within reach.

Download and start listening now!

The Last Rabbit Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!