The Jay Crownover Book Set 2: Featuring Nash, Rowdy, Asa Audiobook, by Jay Crownover Play Audiobook Sample

The Jay Crownover Book Set 2: Featuring Nash, Rowdy, Asa Audiobook

The Jay Crownover Book Set 2: Featuring Nash, Rowdy, Asa Audiobook, by Jay Crownover Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $11.95
$9.95 for new members!
(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening)
  • Love your audiobook or we'll exchange it
  • No credits to manage, just big savings
  • Unlimited podcast listening
Add to Cart
$9.95/m - cancel anytime - 
learn more
Regular Price: $14.95 Add to Cart
Read By: Paula Costello, Christian Fox, Tad Branson, Kendall Harper, Alexandra Marcuse, Cody Hammersmith Publisher: HarperAudio Listen Time: at 1.0x Speed 19.83 hours at 1.5x Speed 14.88 hours at 2.0x Speed Series: The Marked Men Series Release Date: September 2023 Format: Unabridged Audiobook ISBN: 9780063347847

Quick Stats About this Audiobook

Total Audiobook Chapters:


Longest Chapter Length:

44:06 minutes

Shortest Chapter Length:

04 seconds

Average Chapter Length:

25:11 minutes

Audiobooks by this Author:


Other Audiobooks Written by Jay Crownover: > View All...

Listeners Also Enjoyed:

Publisher Description

The following three books in the beloved Marked Men series, from NYT and USA Today bestselling author Jay Crownover!

This book set includes the following novels:

NASH: Saint Ford’s life is exactly how she likes it—calm, serene, and all about work. Not on her agenda: doing a back and forth dance with the guy who nearly destroyed her in high school. Dark, brooding Nash Donovan might not remember it—or her for that matter—but he changed her life forever . . . and now he’s trying to change it again.

ROWDY: After the only girl he ever loved told him that he would never be enough, Rowdy St. James set out to live up to his nickname. But that’s before his new co-worker arrives, a ghost from the past who’s suddenly making him question every lesson he ever learned.

ASA: A longtime criminal and a cop together just seems so wrong . . . but for Asa and Royal, being wrong together is the only right choice to make.

Download and start listening now!

The Jay Crownover Book Set 2 Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About Jay Crownover

Jay Crownover is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Marked Men series. Like her characters, she is a big fan of tattoos. She loves music and wishes she could be a rock star, but since she has no aptitude for singing or instrument playing, she’ll settle for writing stories with interesting characters that make the reader feel something. She lives in Colorado with her three dogs.

About the Narrators

Paula Costello is an audiobook narrator whose readings include several romance titles by Samantha Young and Kerrelyn Sparks.

Christian Fox is a seasoned veteran of erotica narration.

Tad Branson is an Earphones Award–winning audiobook narrator whose readings include romance titles by Nicole Edwards and Jay Crownover, among others.

Scott Brick, an acclaimed voice artist, screenwriter, and actor, has performed on film, television, and radio. He attended UCLA and spent ten years in a traveling Shakespeare company. Passionate about the spoken word, he has narrated a wide variety of audiobooks. winning won more than fifty AudioFile Earphones Awards and several of the prestigious Audie Awards. He was named a Golden Voice by AudioFile magazine and the Voice of Choice for 2016 by Booklist magazine.

Bernardo de Paula has played in voice-over roles in cartoons, television, movies, video games, and more.

Cody Hammersmith is a voice talent and audiobook narrator.