Extended Audio Sample

Download Nash: A Marked Men Novel Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Nash: A Marked Men Novel Audiobook, by Jay Crownover Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Jay Crownover Narrator: Paula Costello, Tad Branson Publisher: HarperCollins Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Series: The Marked Men Series Release Date: April 2014 ISBN: 9780062341181
Regular Price: $24.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $15.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

From New York Times bestselling author Jay Crownover comes the fourth book in the Marked Men series.

Saint Ford’s life is exactly how she likes it—calm, serene, and all about work. Since she was a little girl all she wanted was to be a nurse, a caregiver. What’s not on her agenda: doing a back and forth dance with the guy who nearly destroyed her in high school. Dark, brooding Nash Donovan might not remember it—or her for that matter—but he changed her life forever … and now he’s trying to change it again.

Nothing in Nash’s life is what he thought it was. And after a deeply buried secret about his family hits him like a one-two sucker punch, he has a lot to sort out. He absolutely doesn’t have time to try to figure out the sizzle between him and the hottie he keeps bumping into, or why she seems so desperate to avoid him. But Saint is far too pretty to ignore and much too kind for him to give up on without a fight. And just when she becomes the one person who can help him out of his tangled mess, Nash learns he may have given up his right to her heart years ago.

Download and start listening now!


Quotes & Awards

  • “Fans of Crownover’s spicy, heartfelt Marked Men series will delight in this fourth installment, and newcomers would do well to hop on this bandwagon. The lead couple has a terrific blend of sass and soul with surprising depth and sizzling chemistry, and the realistic plot offers tantalizing promises for the future. The most refreshing and emotional parts of this story come during the heroine’s journey toward self-acceptance; it’s described with such compassion that it deserves special attention.”

    RT Book Reviews (4½ stars Top Pick)

  • “Deliciously real, raw, and romantic. Jay Crownover is amazing!” 

    Monica Murphy, New York Times bestselling author, on Rome

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author

Jay Crownover is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Marked Men series. Like her characters, she is a big fan of tattoos. She loves music and wishes she could be a rock star, but since she has no aptitude for singing or instrument playing, she’ll settle for writing stories with interesting characters that make the reader feel something. She lives in Colorado with her three dogs.

About the Narrators

Paula Costello is an audiobook narrator whose readings include several romance titles by Samantha Young and Kerrelyn Sparks.

Tad Branson is an Earphones Award–winning audiobook narrator whose readings include romance titles by Nicole Edwards and Jay Crownover, among others.