The Hardy Boys #7: The Secret of the Caves Audiobook, by Franklin W. Dixon Play Audiobook Sample

Download The Hardy Boys #7: The Secret of the Caves Audiobook

The Hardy Boys #7: The Secret of the Caves Audiobook, by Franklin W. Dixon Play Audiobook Sample
Coming Soon!
We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title! This audiobook has 13 votes
Author: Franklin W. Dixon Narrator: Bill Irwin Publisher: Penguin Random House Audio Length: Release Date: July 2003 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9780807216811

Publisher Description

As Frank and Joe investigate the mysterious disappearance of a college professor, they stumble upon a baffling secret in a complex network of caves.

Download and start listening now!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About the Author

Franklin W. Dixon is the author of the ever-popular Hardy Boys books.

About the Narrator

Bill Irwin is an American-born actor, performance artist, and choreographer. He graduated in theater arts from Oberlin College, Ohio, and from the Ringling Brothers and Barnun & Bailey Clown College. He is widely known for his theatrical clown work. His film career began in 1980, and he earned film credits in more than twenty movies. He is best known for his role in How the Grinch Stole Christmas, Across the Universe, The Manchurian Candidate, and Lady in the Water. His numerous roles television credits include the Elmo’s World segment of Sesame Street, Northern Exposure, and, most recently, Monday Mornings, CSI, and Lights Out. His career on the stage has covered twenty-five years and includes numerous appearances and tours, including nine Broadway productions during which he earned a Drama Desk Award, a Tony Award, and an Obie Award. For his audiobook narrations, he earned an AudioFile Earphones Award and an Audie Award in 2003 for Best Audio Drama, as well as garnering finalist status for the 2002 Audie Award for Best Short Stories/Collections for Stories of F. Scott Fitzgerald.