Extended Audio Sample

Download The Grief Shop: Tally Whyte Mystery Series, Book 3 Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample The Grief Shop: Tally Whyte Mystery Series, Book 3 (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Vicki Steifel
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 2.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Vicki Steifel Narrator: Stephanie Brush Publisher: Books In Motion Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: May 2010 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Tally Whyte has seen a lot of dead bodies in her years with the Massachusetts Grief Assisstance Program, but this is the first time a murder victim has been brought there by the murderer himself. During the night, someone broke into the Office of the Chief Medical Examiner, aka the Grief Shop, and left behind a tragic calling card - the body of a young girl, bearing a message that reads: Sins of the Fathers.

The girl's playmate is also missing. Could she be another victim? Or can Tally still save her before the killer strikes again? As the mysteries multiply and Tally's life is threatened, she scrambles to prevent another child from falling prey to a madman's warped sense of justice.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations