Extended Audio Sample

Download The Gift: A Novel Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample The Gift: A Novel (Unabridged), by Richard Paul Evans
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4.00 (4,478 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Richard Paul Evans Narrator: Richard Paul Evans Publisher: Simon & Schuster Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 1 votes

Nathan Hurst hated Christmas. For the rest of the world, it was a day of joy and celebration; for Nathan it was simply a reminder of the event that destroyed his childhood. But then a snowstorm, a canceled flight, and an unexpected meeting with a young mother and her very special son show him that Christmas is indeed the season of miracles.

Here is a heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of The Christmas Box and Finding Noel. Sure to be a classic, this new tale brings to life the joy of the season and demonstrates the redemptive power of love.

Download and start listening now!

BK_SANS_001003

Listener Opinions

  • 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 by Erika | 2/10/2014

    " This book was better than I predicted! I appreciated the message and the emotion in this book. Great read for the holiday or ANYTIME at all! "

  • 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 by Marc | 2/10/2014

    " I recall having read The Christmas Box years ago, and remember thoroughly enjoying it. I really enjoyed reading this book. I couldnt put it down actually. Finished it in one day. A great story of love, faith, and healing. The only reason I didnt give this book a 5 star rating was for the religious undertones towards the end of the book, and the lead character made an anti gay statement. The story nonetheless is beautiful and very much worth reading. "

  • 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 by Sandra | 1/24/2014

    " This was an easy read for a busy time of year. "

  • 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 by Victoria | 1/22/2014

    " A beautiful story of a mother's love, a little boy with a special gift who shares it unselfishly at the risk of loosing his own life and a man who found out that there was good in life with the unselfishness of others. "

  • > Show All
Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations