Extended Audio Sample

Download The Game Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample The Game, by Tom Wood Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Tom Wood Narrator: Rob Shapiro Publisher: Tantor Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Victor the Assassin Series Release Date:
Regular Price: $22.49 Download
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Download learn more )

The brand-new action-packed thriller from Tom Wood is perfect for fans of Robert Ludlum and Lee Child.

Opening Move

After executing a hit on a fellow assassin in Algiers, Victor—the world’s deadliest hit man—is contracted by the CIA for an assignment that will take him across Europe to the blood-stained streets of Rome … and straight into hell.

Counter Move

Victor must pose as his previous—and very much dead—target to figure out who the killer’s next victim was going to be. But what was supposed to be a quick operation soon becomes much more complicated and treacherous.

Final Move

Forced to work with a group of ruthless mercenaries, Victor will face a choice he would rather not make: do the right thing, or sacrifice the only thing in the world he truly cares about—his own life.

Download and start listening now!

bqkr
Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations