Extended Audio Sample

Download The Fourth Step: Quinn Shannon Series, Book 1 Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample The Fourth Step: Quinn Shannon Series, Book 1 (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Carl Burcham
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Carl Burcham Narrator: Gene Engene Publisher: Books In Motion Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: August 2009 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

When John Chamberlain, husband of Presidential-front-runner Senator Elizabeth Chamberlain, is found dead in the couple's Watergate apartment, official Washington pegs it as a suicide by a desperate, recovering drug addict. But when John Chamberlain's best friend follows him in death in a mysterious accident, and an assassin's bullet kills Senator Chamberlain's chief aid, both the media and law enforcement officials sense the making of a sensational cover-up.

Hand picked by the White House, veteran District Detective Quinn Shannon heads up a joint task force of federal and local investigators as the corpse count piles up around them. Shannon reluctantly teams up with feisty Washington Press reporter Katie St. Clair, who possesses the uncanny ability of being at the wrong place at the right time.

Shannon and St. Clair find themselves in a race against time to learn the truth behind the trail of death and destruction. But will they find it first or will the figures lurking around every corner beat them to it? Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations