The Fall of Koli Audiobook, by M. R. Carey Play Audiobook Sample

The Fall of Koli Audiobook

The Fall of Koli Audiobook, by M. R. Carey Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $17.95
$9.95 for new members!
(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening)
  • Love your audiobook or we'll exchange it
  • No credits to manage, just big savings
  • Unlimited podcast listening
Add to Cart
$9.95/m - cancel anytime - 
learn more
Regular Price: $38.99 Add to Cart
Read By: Theo Solomon, Saffron Coomber, Hanako Footman Publisher: Orbit Listen Time: at 1.0x Speed 11.33 hours at 1.5x Speed 8.50 hours at 2.0x Speed Series: The Rampart Trilogy Release Date: March 2021 Format: Unabridged Audiobook ISBN: 9781549187469

Quick Stats About this Audiobook

Total Audiobook Chapters:


Longest Chapter Length:

44:06 minutes

Shortest Chapter Length:

01:36 minutes

Average Chapter Length:

13:33 minutes

Audiobooks by this Author:


Other Audiobooks Written by M. R. Carey: > View All...

Publisher Description

Discover the gripping story of a young boy struggling to find his place in a world where nature itself has turned against humanity in the unforgettable conclusion to the Rampart trilogy.

What will the future hold for those who are left?

Koli has come a long way since being exiled from his small village of Mythen Rood. In his search for the fabled tech of the Old Times, he knew he'd be battling shunned men, strange beasts and trees that move as fast as whips. But he has already encountered so much more than he bargained for.

Now that Koli and his companions have found the source of the signal they've been following - the mysterious "Sword of Albion"—there is hope that their perilous journey will finally be worth something.

They're searching for a way to help humanity fight back against nature. But what they'll find is an ancient war that never ended . . .

The Rampart Trilogy

The Book of Koli

The Trials of Koli

The Fall of Koli

For more from M. R. Carey, check out:

The Girl With All the Gifts


The Boy on the Bridge

Someone Like Me

By the same author, writing as Mike Carey:

The Devil You Know

Vicious Circle

Dead Men's Boots

Thicker Than Water

The Naming of the Beasts

Download and start listening now!

The Fall of Koli Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About M. R. Carey

M. R. Carey has been making up stories for most of his life. His novel The Girl with All the Gifts was a USA Today bestseller and is a major motion picture based on his BAFTA-nominated screenplay. Under the name Mike Carey he has written for both DC and Marvel, including critically acclaimed runs on X-Men and Fantastic Four, Marvel’s flagship superhero titles. His creator-owned books regularly appear in the New York Times bestseller list. He also has several previous novels, two radio plays, and a number of TV and movie screenplays to his credit.

About Theo Solomon

Theo Solomon is an Earphones Award–winning narrator who has worked extensively on stage, on screen, and behind the mic. He has performed across London and Nottingham, and his television work includes roles on Temple and Enterprice.