Extended Audio Sample

Download The Dead Man Vol 2: The Dead Woman, The Blood Mesa, Kill Them All Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample The Dead Man Vol 2: The Dead Woman, The Blood Mesa, Kill Them All, by David McAfee Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: David McAfee, James Reasoner, Harry Shannon, Lee Goldberg, William Rabkin Narrator: Luke Daniels Publisher: Brilliance Audio Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Dead Man Series Release Date: May 2012 ISBN: 9781455886043
Regular Price: $14.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $13.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

Three stories of unspeakable malevolence make up The Dead Man, Volume 2, an action adventure collection full of dark humor and surprising twists that follow the life of Matthew Cahill in his running battle with the supernaturally evil Mr. Dark.

The Dead Woman by David McAfee

A shocking accident gave Matthew Cahill the ability to see a nightmarish netherworld that nobody else does, pitting him in a fight to save us all, and his own soul, from the clutches of pure evil. Matt thought he was the only one who could see the evil in people’s souls as rotting flesh, but in a town terrorized by a vicious serial killer, Matt meets a woman who may see the same dark world he does.

The Blood Mesa by James Reasoner

Matt is working for a group of archeologists unearthing Native American ruins in a desolate corner of New Mexico, who inadvertently awaken an ancient terror with an insatiable hunger for human flesh.

Kill Them All by Harry Shannon

Matt is pursued by sadistic, professional mercenaries into a dying western town. Now Matt must rally the peaceful citizens into defending themselves, or sacrifice himself to save them from certain death.

Download and start listening now!


Quotes & Awards

  • “Buckle up…This is big-ticket horror!”

    Jonathan Maberry, New York Times bestselling author

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations