Extended Audio Sample

Download The Dead Beat, Volume 1 Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample The Dead Beat, Volume 1 (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Aron Christensen
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Aron Christensen Narrator: Daniel Dorse Publisher: Erica Lindquist Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: August 2012 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Death is not an alibi.

The dead really aren't that different from the rest of us. Some work honest jobs and pay rent on their host bodies every month, right on time. But some of them refuse to play by the rules. Police Exorcist Arphallo Sirus and his murdered partner, Sam Trent, hunt down the ghosts that break the laws of the living and the dead.

The Dead Beat is a short-story serial. This volume contains the first nine stories.

1. The Restless and the Wicked
2. Death Do Us Part
3. Dressing Down
4. Sealed by Night
5. Blood in the Water
6. Save the Date
7. Taking Prisoners
8. Drink Deep
9. The Death of Arphallo Sirus

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations