Extended Audio Sample

Download Tales from the Stave: Series 7 Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Tales from the Stave: Series 7 Audiobook, by Frances Fyfield
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Frances Fyfield Narrator: Frances Fyfield Publisher: AudioGO Format: Original Staging Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: April 2012 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Returning for a seventh season, crime writer Frances Fyfield once again explores the tales and tribulations revealed in the hand-written music manuscripts of some of the greatest works of classical music. In these four episodes, she looks at the scores for Mozart's Don Giovanni, Sir Hubert Parry's anthem I Was Glad, Handel's Firework Suite, and Berlioz's Symphonie fantastique.

Produced by Tom Alban.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations