Symphony Audiobook, by Bea Paige Play Audiobook Sample

Symphony Audiobook

Symphony Audiobook, by Bea Paige Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95
$9.95 for new members!(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening) Add to Cart learn more
Regular Price: $19.99 Add to Cart
Read By: Shaun Grindell, Rachael Beresford Publisher: Tantor Listen Time: at 1.0x Speed 5.17 hours at 1.5x Speed 3.88 hours at 2.0x Speed Series: The Finding Their Muse Series Release Date: October 2019 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9781630153076

Quick Stats About this Audiobook

Total Audiobook Chapters:


Longest Chapter Length:

26:30 minutes

Shortest Chapter Length:

07:41 minutes

Average Chapter Length:

15:49 minutes

Audiobooks by this Author:


Other Audiobooks Written by Bea Paige: > View All...

Publisher Description

A Symphony is made up of four parts . . .

That's us. Ivan the pained ex-ballet dancer. Anton the unpredictable artist. Erik the damaged violinist. And me, Rose, their Muse. The one.

Together they cracked open my heart, they made me feel. Our love story isn't made up of fairy tales. It's dark, twisted, but oh so beautiful. And no one, not even the woman who tried to kill me is going to destroy what we have.

This is our final story, this is our symphony. Are you ready to listen?

Contains mature themes.

Download and start listening now!

Symphony Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About the Narrators

Shaun Grindell, actor and Earphones Award–winning narrator, was born and raised in Southampton, England. His training includes the Calland School of Speech and Drama and the Lee Strasberg Theatre and Film Institute in London. He has been seen on stage in London and Las Vegas.

Bertrice Small (1937—2015) was an award-winning author of historical romance, fantasy romance, and contemporary erotic novels. Her many awards include a Lifetime Achievement Award from Romantic Times magazine for her contributions to the genre.