Extended Audio Sample

Download Sweet Little Lies Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Sweet Little Lies, by Michele Grant Click for printable size audiobook cover
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4.00 (87 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Michele Grant Narrator: Karen Pittman, Adam Alexander Publisher: Recorded Books, LLC Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date:
Regular Price: $24.99 Download
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Download learn more )

Michele Grant has earned critical accolades and drawn favorable comparisons to some of urban fiction’s top authors. Sweet Little Lies is her spicy tale of a flawed woman who wants everyone to believe she’s perfect. Behind Christina Brinsley’s image are three broken engagements and plenty more problems. When she meets a sexy professor who sees right through her, the facade crumbles. Download and start listening now!

aex7

Quotes & Awards

  • … a pitch-perfect voice, delivering funny yet believable stories … that readers who enjoy Carl Weber and Mary Monroe will relish. Publishers Weekly

Listener Opinions

  • 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 by Christine | 5/14/2013

    " Great book. Funny and heart felt. "

  • 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 by Ebere | 11/5/2012

    " The ending was too easy to be believable. Not sure if i would forgive so quickly and completely. "

  • 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 by Kym | 7/19/2012

    " I loved this book! Oh my goodness, it was so yummy! She needs to write 3 more of these as soon as possible. "

  • 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 by Amy Berry | 2/8/2012

    " I'll admit it - I liked Heard It All Before but I LOVED Sweet Little Lies. I felt like the author was sitting next to me telling me a story. It's fresh and fun and even though there's a little drama, there's a lot of feel good. I'll read this one again and again. "

  • > Show All
Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations