Extended Audio Sample

Download Stone, Series 2: The Deserved Dead (BBC Radio 4: Afternoon Play) Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Stone, Series 2: The Deserved Dead (BBC Radio 4: Afternoon Play) Audiobook, by Danny Brocklehurst
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Danny Brocklehurst Narrator: Hugo Speer Publisher: AudioGO Format: Original Staging Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: March 2011 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 1 votes

The first episode of Stone, Series 2, a BBC Radio 4 detective series created and written by Danny Brocklehurst, starring Hugo Speer as Stone. 'The Deserved Dead' was originally broadcast in the Afternoon Play slot on 29 September 2010.

In 'The Deserved Dead', DCI John Stone and his team shake up the Bridgeton Estate when they embark upon an investigation into the brutal murder of a known sex offender. Stone must act quickly when he realises that someone is taking it upon themselves to clean up the Estate.

Starring Hugo Speer as John Stone, Craig Cheetham as Tanner and Deborah McAndrew as Sue. Also featured in the cast are Conrad Nelson, Russell Dixon, William Ash, Warren Brown, Tachia Newall, and Terence Mann. Directed by Nadia Molinari.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations