Download Spitting Devil Audiobook

Spitting Devil Audiobook, by Brian Freeman Extended Sample Click for printable size audiobook cover
Author: Brian Freeman Narrator: Narrator Info Added Soon Publisher: Blackstone Publishing Format: Audio Theater Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Series: The Jonathan Stride Series Release Date: June 2015 ISBN: 9781504613156
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book)
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Detective Jonathan Stride is back in a special, fully dramatized edition of Spitting Devil.

A third woman dead in two months, and for the third time, Alison Malville isn’t sure her husband was home all night.

When the killer sends the usual photo of his victim to the press, she sees an item of her clothing left with this body, too.

Could you believe your own husband was capable of murder? Would you turn him in?

This gripping thriller from the acclaimed author of Spilled Blood will keep you riveted.

Download and start listening now!


Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!
Write a Review

About the Author

Brian Freeman is a New York Times bestselling author of more than twenty psychological thrillers, including the Jonathan Stride series and popular stand-alones such as The Deep, Deep Snow and Thief River Falls. He won the ITW Thriller Award for Best Hardcover Novel for his book Spilled Blood.