Extended Audio Sample

Download Single Sashimi Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Single Sashimi, by Camy Tang Click for printable size audiobook cover
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4.00 (194 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Camy Tang Narrator: Staci Richey Publisher: HarperCollins Christian Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Sushi Series Release Date:
Regular Price: $57.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

The third book in the Sushi series reunites four cousins—Lex, Trish, Jennifer, and Venus—for romance with the spice of ginger. In the world of video games, innovation is king. And Venus Chau has been reigning queen, one of the high-powered developers in the industry. But Venus also has a reputation for not being the easiest person to work with. After her massive weight loss at age twenty-five that turned her from a geeky blimp into JLo, CEO Drake Yu tried to force her to use her looks to benefit his company, and Venus has never forgiven him. Now Drake needs her expertise for his sister’s startup and is asking for a second chance. Grandma bribes Venus to do this favor for Drake’s wealthy family with an introduction to an investor for Venus’s game development company. They form an uneasy truce for the next few months. But one wild youth group, a two-faced assistant, and Grandma’s determined matchmaking threaten to make them both fail—or go insane. And Venus discovers that even a wounded heart can undergo a beautiful transformation ... Download and start listening now!


Listener Opinions

  • 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 by Chas. | 7/9/2013

    " Tang again presents us with her good-natured brand of romance and humor. And Venus does also get the guy in the end; and a new heart. "

  • 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 by Laura | 5/15/2013

    " I am really liking this series. It's going to be four books (I haven't read the final one yet.) The series is about a group of 4 cousins that are Christian's living in San Fransisco. Each book is about a different one of the girls. "

  • 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 by Rhonda | 11/23/2012

    " This is an absolutely fantastic read.Camy Tang does a wonderful job of placing the reader inside the Asian-American culture. Her characters are delightful and realistic, and her approach to complex situations is simplistic and understandable. This book is a very fun, relaxing and entertaining read. "

  • 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 by Charity U | 10/15/2012

    " Didn't enjoy it as much as I'd hoped to. It was a fairly interesting story, and there wasn't anything really objectionable...but it just didn't grab me. But that doesn't mean you won't enjoy it! "

  • > Show All
Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations