Shaped By Grace: You are Gods Masterpiece in the Making Audiobook, by Max Lucado Play Audiobook Sample

Shaped By Grace: You are God's Masterpiece in the Making Audiobook

Shaped By Grace: You are Gods Masterpiece in the Making Audiobook, by Max Lucado Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $11.95
$9.95 for new members!
(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening)
  • Love your audiobook or we'll exchange it
  • No credits to manage, just big savings
  • Unlimited podcast listening
Add to Cart
$9.95/m - cancel anytime - 
learn more
Regular Price: $14.95 Add to Cart
Read By: Ben Holland Publisher: Thomas Nelson Listen Time: at 1.0x Speed 0.33 hours at 1.5x Speed 0.25 hours at 2.0x Speed Release Date: July 2020 Format: Unabridged Audiobook ISBN: 9781400222445

Quick Stats About this Audiobook

Total Audiobook Chapters:


Longest Chapter Length:

17:46 minutes

Shortest Chapter Length:

03:54 minutes

Average Chapter Length:

11:50 minutes

Audiobooks by this Author:


Other Audiobooks Written by Max Lucado: > View All...

Publisher Description

A perfect companion to GRACE, Shaped by Grace introduces people to a message that is more than we deserve, greater than we imagine. Including a clear presentation of the Gospel message, this audiobook offers the perfect starting point on a lifetime of grace discovery.

Download and start listening now!

"so simple and straightforward. I love how Max Lucado writes how he speaks. it's like you are having coffee together, not reading a book. this short book is filled with gems of wisdom, great reminders of the simplicity and overwhelming awesomeness of grace"

— Chelsea (4 out of 5 stars)

Shaped By Grace Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About Max Lucado

Since entering the ministry in 1978, Max Lucado has served churches in Miami, Florida; Rio de Janeiro, Brazil; and San Antonio, Texas. He currently serves as teaching minister of Oak Hills Church in San Antonio. He is America’s bestselling inspirational author with more than 130 million books in print.

About Ben Holland

Ben Holland is an audiobook narrator who won the prestious Audie Award in 2015 for best narration in the inspiration/faith-based nonfiction category.