Download Serving Face: Lessons on poise and (dis)grace from the world of drag Audiobook

Serving Face: Lessons on poise and (dis)grace from the world of drag Audiobook, by Felix Le Freak Extended Sample Click for printable size audiobook cover
Author: Felix Le Freak Narrator: Felix Le Freak Publisher: DK Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: September 2020 ISBN: 9780744037937
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book)
Regular Price: $14.95 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $11.95$7.95$7.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

Let the world's most celebrated drag queens transform and empower you with their sick'ning style, wit and wisdom. However you want to werk it - out-there eleganza, easy-breezy realness, and everything in between - Serving Face is like the gentle hand of your Drag Mother guiding you towards a life more fabulous. It has all the inspiring, motivational and practical tips, tricks and tutorials you need to jack up your confidence and tease out your own special blend of charisma, uniqueness, nerve and talent. So dive in, discover your inner diva, and bring joy, love and laughter to life's runway! Felix Le Freak is a queer artist, comedian and the winner of Drag Idol UK 2018, among other titles. They perform nationwide, touring with the biggest artists on the UK drag scene. They are also the creator and host of the long-running alternative queer cabaret revue, Felix & Friends, as well as their own musical comedy solo show, I Want Your Love. Felix is a regular MC of Glitterbomb UK Events, hosting special guest stars from RuPaul's Drag Race and beyond. Featured artists include: Crystal, Sum Ting Wong, Cheddar Gorgeous, GLAMROU, Chiyo, Myra DuBois, MYNXIE, Freida Slaves, Calypso Balmain, Evah Destruction, Coco Peru, Peaches Christ, Gingzilla, Art Simone, Tynomi Banks and more! © 2020 Felix Le Freak © 2020 DK Audio Download and start listening now!


Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!
Write a Review