Extended Audio Sample

Download Seeker Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Seeker, by Arwen Elys Dayton Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Arwen Elys Dayton Narrator: Katharine McEwan Publisher: Penguin Random House Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Seeker Series Release Date:
Regular Price: $27.50 Download
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $21.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Download learn more )

For fans of A Game of Thrones and The Hunger Games comes an epic new series.

The night Quin Kincaid takes her oath, she becomes what she has trained to be her entire life: a Seeker. This is her legacy, and it is an honor. As a Seeker, Quin will fight beside her two closest companions to protect the weak and the wronged. Together they will stand for light in a shadowy world. And she’ll be with the boy she loves—who is also her best friend.

But the night Quin takes her oath, everything changes. Her status as a Seeker, her family, and even the boy she loves are not what she imagined—and now it’s too late to walk away.

Download and start listening now!


Quotes & Awards

  • “With its shifting settings, building action, and hints of a romantic triangle, this fiction possesses all the makings of an absorbing read and then a teen favorite franchise.”

    Barnes&Noble.com, editorial review

  • “Fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent will love Seeker.”


  • “In this powerful beginning to a complex family saga…Dayton excels at creating memorable characters.”

    Publishers Weekly

  • “Fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Marie Lu’s Legend, and Suzanne Collins’ the Hunger Games series: your next obsession has arrived.”

    School Library Journal

  • “[A] genre-blending sci-fi, fantasy…[with] action-packed scenes.”


  • “Katharine McEwan navigates easily between the accounts of four teenaged narrators…McEwan adapts to shifts in locale as they travel through space and time to Hong Kong and back to Scotland and helps differentiate the various threads of the plot for the listener…McEwan matches the higher intensity of the characters and the conflicts they encounter.”


Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations