Extended Audio Sample

Download Secrets and Lies: A Truth or Dare Novel Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Secrets and Lies: A Truth or Dare Novel Audiobook, by Jacqueline Green Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Jacqueline Green Narrator: Katie Koster Publisher: Hachette Book Group Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Truth or Dare Series Release Date: May 2014 ISBN: 9781478953456
Regular Price: $22.98 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

Can you keep a secret?

Tenley Reed and Sydney Morgan have never seen eye to eye—until now. United by a common goal, they are determined to find out who was behind their friend’s murder. Joined by Emerson Cunningham, a gorgeous but troubled teen model, the girls start their own investigation. But in the isolated beach town of Echo Bay, it’s hard to know who is a friend and who is an enemy.

Secrets and Lies is the second book in the Truth or Dare series—and will keep readers in suspense from beginning to end!

Download and start listening now!

bba6

Quotes & Awards

  • “This sequel to Truth or Dare continues the same mystery, though with even more menace…An intriguing sequel.”

    Kirkus Reviews

  • “Green offers an edge-of-your-seat thriller. The characters are all well drawn and believably flawed…Creepy and dark to the core, this is a great offering for fans of Lois Duncan and Christopher Pike.”

    School Library Journal on Truth or Dare

  • “A well-plotted suspense tale…Good intrigue designed for the chick-lit crowd.”

    Kirkus Reviews on Truth or Dare

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author
Jacqueline Green received a BA from Cornell University and an MFA in writing for children from the New School. She grew up in Wynnewood, Pennsylvania, and now lives in Brooklyn, New York, with her husband and their tiny dog. She is the author of the Truth or Dare series.
About the Narrator

Katie Koster attended Boston College before participating in the acting program at the William Esper Studio. She continued her vocal training by studying privately, acting in musicals, and joining a Swedish choir. More recently, she has discovered a love for improv, puppets, and Los Angeles, where she now lives.