Secrets and Lies: A Truth or Dare Novel Audiobook, by Jacqueline Green Play Audiobook Sample

Download Secrets and Lies: A Truth or Dare Novel Audiobook

Secrets and Lies: A Truth or Dare Novel Audiobook, by Jacqueline Green Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95
$7.95 for new members!(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening) Add to Cart learn more
OR
Regular Price: $22.98 Add to Cart
Author: Jacqueline Green Narrator: Katie Koster Publisher: Little, Brown Young Readers Audio Length: Series:The Truth or Dare Series Release Date: May 2014 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9781478953456

Publisher Description

Can you keep a secret?

Tenley Reed and Sydney Morgan have never seen eye to eye -- until now. United by a common goal, they are determined to find out who was behind their friend's murder. Joined by Emerson Cunningham, a gorgeous but troubled teen model, the girls start their own investigation. But in the isolated beach town of Echo Bay, it's hard to know who's a friend and who's an enemy.

Secrets and Lies is the second book in the Truth or Dare series -- and will keep readers in suspense from beginning to end.

Download and start listening now!

Quotes

  • “This sequel to Truth or Dare continues the same mystery, though with even more menace…An intriguing sequel.”

    - Kirkus Reviews
  • “Green offers an edge-of-your-seat thriller. The characters are all well drawn and believably flawed…Creepy and dark to the core, this is a great offering for fans of Lois Duncan and Christopher Pike.”

    - School Library Journal on Truth or Dare
  • “A well-plotted suspense tale…Good intrigue designed for the chick-lit crowd.”

    - Kirkus Reviews on Truth or Dare

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About the Author

Jacqueline Green received a BA from Cornell University and an MFA in writing for children from the New School. She grew up in Wynnewood, Pennsylvania, and now lives in Brooklyn, New York, with her husband and their tiny dog.

About the Narrator

Katie Koster grew up in the town of Eastchester, New York, and attended Boston College, where she majored in theater and math. After college, Katie returned to her New York and embarked on the full-time two-year acting program at the William Esper Studio, studying the Meisner Technique under Joel Rooks and Suzanne Esper. She continued her vocal training by studying privately with Carolyn Paulus, acting in musicals, and joining a Swedish choir. More recently, she has discovered a love for improv, puppets, and Los Angeles, where she now lives.