Extended Audio Sample

Download Savin' Me: Heat Wave Series, Book 1 Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample Savin Me: Heat Wave Series, Book 1 (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Alannah Lynne
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Alannah Lynne Narrator: Holly Adams Publisher: Alannah Lynne Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: July 2013 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

One step away from the coveted vice president position at her firm, the last thing Kat Owens needs is the distraction of a man. Her client, Erik Monteague, disagrees. He's charming, sexy, seductive, and impossible to ignore or refuse. After succumbing to his advances, Kat is forced to choose between her career and the man she's fallen for... while knowing that even her love might not be enough to save him from self-destructing.

While Erik's perfectly-executed seduction gets Kat into his bed, the end result is more than he bargained for. Having spent the past ten years wallowing in guilt and self-loathing over his fiance 's tragic death, falling in love is unacceptable. However, Kat's passionate and loving nature dissolves the carefully constructed walls guarding his heart, forcing him to face his tragic past and make a decision...should he spend the rest of his life running, or risk being devastated by love again?

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations