Extended Audio Sample

Download Royal Flush: Jake Samson and Rosie Vicente Series, Book 6 Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample Royal Flush: Jake Samson and Rosie Vicente Series, Book 6 (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Shelley Singer
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Shelley Singer Narrator: Reed McColm Publisher: Books In Motion Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: May 2009 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Self-effacing PI Jake Samson is understandably nervous about infiltrating the local Marin County neo-Nazi group, the Aryan Command. After all, he is Jewish. Trying to save a friend's goddaughter from a ruinous romantic entanglement with Royal Subic, a disenchanted neo-Nazi who is too terrified to defect from the group, Jake goes undercover as an aspiring right-wing extremist. He begins by frequenting a skinhead bar. After meeting with some predictably loathsome people like racists, menacing bikers, and brooding wannabes, Jake realizes that the group is indeed dangerous and might have murdered Royal's friend, who also had wanted to defect.

Conspiracies abound: will the Aryan Command assassinate a talk-show host? Are members of a leftist group responsible for the murder of one of the right-wingers? Is the Aryan Command connected internationally? Are there other infiltrators besides Jake? To complicate matters, Jake finds himself ambivalently attracted to one of the Command's more attractive members. Could she be an Israeli agent? Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations