Extended Audio Sample

Download Raven Hill Mysteries #4: Cry of the Cat Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample Raven Hill Mysteries #4: Cry of the Cat (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Emily Rodda
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 3.00 (64 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Emily Rodda Narrator: Rebecca Macauley Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: October 2008 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

From the internationally bestselling author of the Deltora Quest series.

Book 4 in the Raven Hill Mysteries series - involving detective work in the style of 'Secret Seven' or 'Famous Five': each book features a different character.

Emily Rodda has won the CBCA Book of the Year Award a record five times!

As they work at their new afternoon job at the local cat shop, Purrfection, Elmo and the rest of the Teen Power gang learn of more and more cats disappearing. Curious and worried, they decide they have to try and solve the mystery. Elmo knows that he has to find the cats before it's too late. Where are the cats going? Who is taking them? And why? Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations