Queen of Ice  Audiobook, by Benjamin Medrano Play Audiobook Sample

Queen of Ice Audiobook

Queen of Ice  Audiobook, by Benjamin Medrano Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95
$9.95 for new members!(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening) Add to Cart learn more
Regular Price: $24.99 Add to Cart
Read By: Ruth Urquhart Publisher: Tantor Listen Time: at 1.0x Speed 8.17 hours at 1.5x Speed 6.13 hours at 2.0x Speed Series: The Through the Fire Series Release Date: January 2019 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9781977331076

Quick Stats About this Audiobook

Total Audiobook Chapters:


Longest Chapter Length:

25:25 minutes

Shortest Chapter Length:

04:11 minutes

Average Chapter Length:

15:35 minutes

Audiobooks by this Author:


Other Audiobooks Written by Benjamin Medrano: > View All...

Publisher Description

Ruethwyn hadn't expected to risk death while attending the most renowned mage academy in the kingdom, but after surviving a dragon's attack, she hadn't been willing to back down. Though she'd nearly died due to her efforts, Ruethwyn managed to protect the lives of her friends and earn the grudging respect of some of her opponents.

With most danger out of the way, Ruethwyn finds herself free to focus on finishing out the school year, and for the task beyond that. Having learned of a faint possibility to remove the curse preventing her missing arm and eye from being regenerated, Ruethwyn looks to the frozen, deadly fey lands of the Frostglades to the north. There, she hopes to find not only the way to restore her body, but also to find allies who might aid her in recovering the other survivors of Mellesyn from Resvarygrath's draconic grasp.

Fortunately for her, Ruethwyn never believed that her quest would be easy. Her only fear is that the enigmatic dark elf who saved her life will find Ruethwyn unworthy and choose to end her journey before it truly begins.

Download and start listening now!

Queen of Ice Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About Benjamin Medrano

Benjamin Medrano is the author of three series, Through the Fire, Lilith’s Shadow, and Ancient Dreams.

About Ruth Urquhart

Ruth Urquhart has worked as a professional actor and voice-over artist for over twenty years. She has narrated over a dozen audiobooks, including The Disappearance of Georgiana Darcy, Highland Belle, and The Scottish Rose.