Purrmaids #10: A Grrr-eat New Friendship Audiobook, by Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen Play Audiobook Sample

Purrmaids #10: A Grrr-eat New Friendship Audiobook

Purrmaids #10: A Grrr-eat New Friendship Audiobook, by Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $11.95
$9.95 for new members!(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening) Add to Cart learn more
OR
Regular Price: $14.95 Add to Cart
Read By: Holly Linneman Publisher: Listening Library Listen Time: at 1.0x Speed 0.50 hours at 1.5x Speed 0.38 hours at 2.0x Speed Release Date: May 2022 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9780593588994

Quick Stats About this Audiobook

Total Audiobook Chapters:

13

Longest Chapter Length:

05:55 minutes

Shortest Chapter Length:

07 seconds

Average Chapter Length:

03:38 minutes

Audiobooks by this Author:

19

Other Audiobooks Written by Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen: > View All...

Publisher Description

Chapter book readers' favorite kitten mermaids meet a grr-maid (a puppy mermaid) in this 10th book in the series that's perfect for fans of Magic Kitten, Unicorn Academy, and more! A new student is coming to visit Sea School! The purrmaids are excited to make a new friend. But they're even more excited when they find out the student is a grrr-maid--half puppy, half mermaid. It's paw-some to make new friends from other parts of the ocean. But will jealousy between the purrmaids ruin all the fun?  The adorable mermaid-kittens in this chapter book series will have readers paw-sitively hooked from page one!

Download and start listening now!

Purrmaids #10: A Grrr-eat New Friendship Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen

Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen never thought she would grow up to be a writer. But when two small children came along, Sudipta found herself less interested in biology (her original career) as she was in parenting. And for the first time, she found that she had stories to tell, stories she wanted to share with her daughters, and she decided to try to get published. After a half-dozen rejections, in 2003, Sudipta sold her first story to a children’s magazine, Highlights for Children. Sudipta has since written several children’s picture books and eighteen nonfiction books for kids. Sudipta visits schools to share her stories and experience, and teaches writing to children and adults. She lives in New Jersey with her family and an imaginary pony named Penny.