Extended Audio Sample

Download Professor & Ace: Guests for the Night Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Professor & Ace: Guests for the Night Audiobook, by Mark Duncan
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Mark Duncan Narrator: Sylvester McCoy, Sophie Aldred Publisher: BBV Format: Original Staging Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: November 2012 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

In search of the legendary Point of Stillness, the Professor and Ace find themselves in an old house, steeped in evil. Who is the ancient woman in the attic? Why are there so many clocks? And did the butler really do it?

Written and Directed by Nigel Fairs. Post-Production and Music by Harvey Summers. Cast: Sylvester McCoy (The Professor), Sophie Aldred (Ace), Catherine Debenham-Taylor (Cecily), Oliver Bradshaw (Webster), Nigel Fairs (Harold), Julia Akerman (Nanny), Max Day (Daniel).

A full-cast audio drama.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations