Download Phase Three: Marvel’s Doctor Strange Audiobook

Phase Three: Marvel’s Doctor Strange Audiobook, by Alex Irvine Extended Sample Click for printable size audiobook cover
Author: Alex Irvine Narrator: Bradford Hastings Publisher: Disney Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Series: Marvel Cinematic Universe Release Date: June 2017 ISBN: 9781538423424
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book)
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

An exciting and mystical middle grade novel based on the movie Marvel’s Doctor Strange!

Prepare to enter the supernatural world of the mystic arts!

Marvel’s Doctor Strange follows the story of the talented neurosurgeon Doctor Stephen Strange who, after a tragic car accident, must put ego aside and learn the secrets of a hidden world of mysticism and alternate dimensions. Based in New York City’s Greenwich Village, Doctor Strange must act as an intermediary between the real world and what lies beyond, utilizing a vast array of metaphysical abilities and artifacts to protect the Marvel Cinematic Universe.

Download and start listening now!


Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!
Write a Review

About the Author

Alex Irvine is the writer of the Marvel games Avengers Alliance, Marvel War of Heroes, and Marvel Puzzle Quest, which together have seen more than fifty million players. He has also written comics and novels for Marvel. His award-winning original novels include Buyout, The Narrows, and A Scattering of Jades.

About the Narrator

Bradford Hastings is a voice talent and audiobook narrator.