Pete the Bee: Books 1-5 Audiobook, by Paul Cook Play Audiobook Sample

Pete the Bee: Books 1-5 Audiobook

Pete the Bee: Books 1-5 Audiobook, by Paul Cook Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95
$9.95 for new members!
(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening)
  • Love your audiobook or we'll exchange it
  • No credits to manage, just big savings
  • Unlimited podcast listening
Add to Cart
$9.95/m - cancel anytime - 
learn more
Regular Price: $15.95 Add to Cart
Read By: Paul Cook Publisher: Author's Republic Listen Time: at 1.0x Speed 0.83 hours at 1.5x Speed 0.63 hours at 2.0x Speed Series: The Pete the Bee Series Release Date: July 2017 Format: Unabridged Audiobook ISBN: 9781518959660

Quick Stats About this Audiobook

Total Audiobook Chapters:


Longest Chapter Length:

06:24 minutes

Shortest Chapter Length:

17 seconds

Average Chapter Length:

02:44 minutes

Audiobooks by this Author:


Publisher Description

Pete the Bee Stories: Books 1-5 is a collection of twenty-five short stories taken from the first five Pete the Bee books written by British author Paul Cook.

Pete the Bee lives in the rafters in a barn on a rescue farm. He shares many adventures with his friends, which include Shebdon the shire horse, Brandon the fly, and Greggor the goose. These lighthearted stories can be enjoyed by children aged two years old and above.

Download and start listening now!

Pete the Bee: Books 1-5 Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About Paul Cook

Paul Cook lives with his wife and four year old son Matthew in the UK. He has a first class honours degree in Education and diplomas in pipe organ, piano, singing, composition and music theory. Paul worked as an opera singer in a previous life and now teaches music, directs several choirs and has written some one hundred pieces of sacred choral and organ music of which several are performed around the world in a variety of worship environments.