Extended Audio Sample

Download Pasadena Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Pasadena Audiobook, by Sherri L. Smith Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Sherri L. Smith Narrator: Rebecca Soler Publisher: Penguin Random House Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: September 2016 ISBN: 9780735287907
Regular Price: $20.00 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $17.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

Award-winning author Sherri L. Smith returns with a riveting, noir-style thriller, perfect for fans of E. Lockhart

Bad things happen everywhere. Even in the land of sun and roses.

When Jude’s best friend is found dead in a swimming pool, her family calls it an accident. Her friends call it suicide. But Jude calls it what it is: murder. And someone has to pay.

Now everyone is a suspect—family and friends alike. And Jude is digging up the past like bones from a shallow grave. Anything to get closer to the truth. But that’s the thing about secrets. Once they start turning up, nothing is sacred. And Jude’s got a few skeletons of her own.

In a homage to the great noir stories of Los Angeles, award-winning author Sherri L. Smith’s Pasadena is a tale of love, damage and salvation set against the backdrop of California’s City of Roses.


Download and start listening now!

bts9
Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Narrator

Rebecca Soler is a film and voice-over actress and winner of five AudioFile Earphones Awards for audiobook narration. Her audiobook credits include work by authors such as Judy Blume, James Patterson and Sarah Dessen. She has also narrated the young adult series The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer. Her voice-over credits include various video games, like Star Wars: The Old Republic and Red Dead Redemption, and television shows such as Pokemon, Yu-Gi-Oh, and Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles.