Extended Audio Sample

Download On Mardle Fen (Complete Series 1) Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample On Mardle Fen (Complete Series 1) Audiobook, by Nick Warburton
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Nick Warburton Narrator: Trevor Peacock Publisher: AudioGO Format: Original Staging Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: June 2013 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 5 votes

Trevor Peacock stars as ancient, earthy, inspired chef Warwick Hedges, in Series 1 of the comedy drama set in an idiosyncratic restaurant in the Cambridgeshire Fens. In these four episodes, a mysterious young man brings his mother for a special meal; Warwick drives his son mad with his constant interference in the kitchen; the dark tale of the twisted eel seems about to repeat itself; and Jack asks his nephew to take care of things so he can get away for a few weeks.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations