Extended Audio Sample

Download Night Owl: The Night Owl Trilogy Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Night Owl: The Night Owl Trilogy Audiobook, by M. Pierce Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: M. Pierce Narrator: Julia Duvall Publisher: Macmillan Audio Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Night Owl Trilogy Release Date: February 2014 ISBN: 9781427251657
Regular Price: $20.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $15.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

"Tautly written, complex, and vibrating with a dark sensuality that will have you at once blushing and anxious. You'll think you have this book pegged . . . but you'll be wrong."—Christina Lauren, New York Times, USA Today, and international bestselling authors of The Beautiful Bastard series From bestselling ebook author M. Pierce comes the first novel in a provocative erotic trilogy where an anonymous online writing partnership turns into an uncontrollable, passionate obsession At twenty-eight, Matt Sky has the perfect life. He has a beautiful girlfriend, a massive inheritance, and four national bestsellers -- all penned under his airtight alias, M. Pierce. At twenty-seven, Hannah Catalano is a train wreck. Her boyfriend is a deadbeat and her job is abysmal. Matt and Hannah meet online as writing partners. Their relationship is safe, anonymous, and innocent... Until Matt sees a picture of Hannah. Hannah's picture sparks an attraction Matt is powerless to ignore. When circumstance brings Matt and Hannah together, the strangers begin a love story that's passionate, poignant, unforgettable, and unstoppable. Download and start listening now!


Quotes & Awards

  • Night Owl took me to dark places I didn’t even know I wanted to go.”

    Abbi Glines, New York Times bestselling author of the Rosemary Beach series

  • “Matt and Hannah are beautifully flawed and captivating—one of the best books that I’ve read in years.”

    Kristen Proby, USA Today bestselling author of the With Me in Seattle series

  • “A compelling novel with deep, complex characters and steamy scenes.”

    RT Book Reviews (4 stars)

  • “Pierce’s erotic romance trilogy opener introduces characters who are rich in flaws…[A] slow, strong build of plot and romance.”

    Publishers Weekly

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author

M. Pierce is the pen name of a bestselling author living in Colorado.

About the Narrator

Julia Duval is a narrator of audiobooks. Her work includes Opal Carew’s His to Claim, Lora Leigh’s Taken, and M. Pierce’s Night Owl