More Tomorrow Audiobook, by Michael Marshall Smith Play Audiobook Sample

More Tomorrow Audiobook

More Tomorrow Audiobook, by Michael Marshall Smith Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $11.95
$9.95 for new members!(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening) Add to Cart learn more
Regular Price: $14.95 Add to Cart
Read By: Chris Patton Publisher: Blackstone Publishing Listen Time: at 1.0x Speed 1.00 hours at 1.5x Speed 0.75 hours at 2.0x Speed Release Date: August 2012 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9781624608629

Quick Stats About this Audiobook

Total Audiobook Chapters:


Longest Chapter Length:

50:27 minutes

Shortest Chapter Length:

36:08 minutes

Average Chapter Length:

43:17 minutes

Audiobooks by this Author:


Publisher Description

In this chilling tale of Internet horror, a friendly freelance computer technician finds himself gradually drawn in to a seedier side of the Web. When he stumbles across a photograph of a female coworker on a less-than-reputable website, it's clear she had not volunteered for the modeling position, the anger apparent in both her facial expression and body language. There is only one explanation: her boyfriend forced her to do it.

As the man fights back his anger and annoyance, he contemplates his options. Visitors to the website demand more photos. He struggles to tell Jeanette, the reluctant model, what he has seen. Finally, he decides he must set out to rescue Jeanette from what seems to be an increasingly perilous situation.

A masterful short story from an acclaimed author of horror and science fiction, this tale will leave chills running down your spine.

Download and start listening now!

“Stellar…Smith proves that effective horror fiction depends as much on solid grounding in the ordinary as on the evocation of the extraordinary…One of the best writers of short horror fiction to emerge in the 1990s.”

— Publishers Weekly (starred review) 


  • “Smith demonstrates his quirky and emotive approach to the art of short fiction…Intelligent, hard-hitting horror and eerie suspense make this a good selection for horror and short fiction collections.” 

    — Library Journal
  • “Smith’s hauntingly nasty stories are laced with an odd sort of beauty.”

    — Booklist


  • Winner of the 2003 International Horror Guild Award
  • Winner of the British Fantasy Award for Best Short Story

More Tomorrow Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About Michael Marshall Smith

Michael Marshall Smith is a critically acclaimed, award-winning, and internationally bestselling author of novels, short stories, and screenplays. He lives in Santa Cruz, California, with his wife and son.

About Chris Patton

Chris Patton has narrated over seventy-five audiobooks. His voice can be heard narrating such titles as Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy, the dystopian juggernaut Yesterday’s Gone, Clive Barker’s Books of Blood series, and two titles by Joyce Carol Oates. Chris began his career in theater at age ten, and his voice-over career at twenty-nine. Since then, he has voiced over two hundred anime titles, numerous commercials and e-learning and industrial projects, and several video games. He’s also fronted a synthpop band called Paul Lynde Is Dead, written a teen urban fantasy about an emo vampire called Scene Immortal, and has appeared as a special guest at more than eighty-five pop-culture conventions.