Extended Audio Sample

Download Mommy's Little Girl: Casey Anthony and her Daughter Caylee's Tragic Fate Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample Mommys Little Girl: Casey Anthony and her Daughter Caylees Tragic Fate (Unabridged), by Diane Fanning
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 3.00 (550 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Diane Fanning Narrator: Sally Blake Publisher: Diane Fanning Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 1 votes

The nation wept when news broke of nearly three-year-old Caylee Anthony's disappearance from her home in Florida in July 2007. The search for Caylee made front-page headlines. But Casey Anthony continued to lie to law enforcement about her daughter's whereabouts, complicating their search for the truth.

Soon, Casey was the most hated person in America. This updated version of the book covers the murder trial of Caylee's mother and its unexpected outcome. The tragedy of Caylee Anthony will haunt you for years to come.

Download and start listening now!


Listener Opinions

  • 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 by Lisa | 2/17/2014

    " The supposedly true story of Casey Anthony who is suspected of killing her adorable 2 year old daughter Caylee. "

  • 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 by Vicki | 2/6/2014

    " I love this book. I would recommend on everyone buying this if you like true crime. "

  • 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 by Felica Chapman | 1/25/2014

    " Defintely helped spell out what happened. Thank you for this. "

  • 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 by Lindsay | 1/19/2014

    " This book was on the shelves before Casey Anthony's trial began, so it's interesting to read simply from that hopeful perspective of "knowing, just knowing" that Casey will face justice for what she's done to Caylee. Not on this planet, unfortunately. "

  • > Show All
Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author
Author Diane Fanning

Diane Fanning is the Edgar Award–nominated, nationally bestselling author of twelve true-crime books, including Sleep My Darlings, Her Deadly Web, Mommy’s Little Girl, and Through the Window. She has appeared on numerous network and cable news shows and radio stations, including Today, 48 Hours, and 20/20. She lives in Bedford, Virginia.