Extended Audio Sample

Download Missing Child Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Missing Child Audiobook, by Patricia MacDonald Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Patricia MacDonald Narrator: Lynne Woodison Publisher: Dreamscape Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: July 2013 ISBN: 9781624065408
Regular Price: $24.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $15.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

One morning Caitlin Eckhart receives a phone call that changes her life forever. Her much-loved six-year-old stepson Geordie has disappeared from school. It soon becomes clear someone must have deliberately taken him. Distraught, Caitlin and her husband, Noah, make an anguished public appeal for his return. But Caitlin has a secret from her past that is about to catch up with her, and as Geordie's continued absence brings her relationship with Noah to breaking point, she stands to lose everything she loves.

Download and start listening now!

b67c

Quotes & Awards

  • “Vivid settings, realistic characters, and natural dialogue help make this one hard to put down.”

    Publishers Weekly

  • “This one will appeal to fans of Mary Higgins Clark and Joy Fielding.”

    Booklist

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author
Author Patricia MacDonald

Patricia MacDonald is the author of several novels, including The Unforgiven, which was nominated for an Edgar Award. Her darkly imaginative works have won her critical acclaim and a wide audience across America. She lives with her husband and daughter in Cape May, New Jersey.