Extended Audio Sample

Download Meridian Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Meridian, by Josin L. McQuein Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Josin L. McQuein Narrator: Tara Sands, Tristan Morri Publisher: HarperCollins Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Arclight Series Release Date:
Regular Price: $24.99 Download
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $17.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Download learn more )

The electrifying sequel to Arclight, which Pittacus Lore called “powerful and gripping.”

Those within the Arc thought they were the last humans left after the world was destroyed—but they were wrong. There are more survivors. But there is also more to be afraid of. This suspenseful sci-fi thriller is perfect for fans of Veronica Roth, Stephen King’s Under the Dome, and Justin Cronin’s The Passage.

Marina thought she had solved all of the Arclight’s mysteries. But there is so much more that she is only discovering now. There are more people out there; those in the Arclight compound aren’t the only humans who survived the Fade, the monsters that destroyed civilization. Only Marina—and her friends, all of whom have connections to the Fade they never knew about—can lead everyone to the other survivors. But there are also darker dangers that even the Fade fear.

The sequel to Arclight, Meridian is an intense, action-packed page-turner about the lines we draw between right and wrong, light and dark … and how nothing is ever that black and white.

Download and start listening now!


Quotes & Awards

  • “This sequel to Arclight (2013) continues the apocalyptic story of a colony that has survived an invasion of nanites that absorbed most of the human race…World building and characterization are the highlights of this inventive post-apocalyptic adventure.”

    Kirkus Reviews

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author

Josin L. McQuein is the author of Arclight. Born and raised in Texas, she and her dogs now live in a town so small the buffalo outnumber the people, and things like subways or consistent Internet access are fictional creations of a faraway fantasyland known as civilization.