Extended Audio Sample

Download Mayhem Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Mayhem, by Jamie Shaw Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Jamie Shaw Narrator: Adam Verner, Andi Arndt Publisher: HarperCollins Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Mayhem Series Release Date:
Regular Price: $24.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $17.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

This debut novel in a sexy, emotional new adult series is perfect for fans of Jamie McGuire and Jay Crownover.

When college freshman Rowan Michaels meets gorgeous, up-and-coming rock star Adam Everest, she knows a player like him is the last thing she needs after her ex-boyfriend shattered her heart. But she can’t stop thinking about the kiss they shared on his tour bus.

On the first day of school, Rowan is stunned when Adam saunters into her French class. He’s soon failing miserably, and on a whim she offers to tutor him. But Adam doesn’t recognize her as a makeup-free, glasses-clad college student—a far cry from the beautiful, mysterious “Peach” he met at his concert.

During a wild weekend on tour with the band, Rowan can’t help falling for the sweet guy buried beneath Adam’s rocker persona. Yet she knows she could never compete with the girls constantly throwing themselves at his feet. She’d just end up hurt … again.

Peach is all Adam thinks about, though, and when Rowan realizes this, she has a decision to make: stay just friends to protect her fragile heart—or reveal the truth about the night they met and admit she’s fallen completely, hopelessly in love with him.

Download and start listening now!

bhx5

Quotes & Awards

  • “This book is exactly why every girl has a rock-star fantasy. Love, lust, and good times on the road make for a fun and sexy romance that will make you want to drop everything and run away on tour with the band.”

    Jay Crownover, New York Times bestselling author

  • “Nothing but fun between these pages!”

    Wendy Higgins, New York Times bestselling author of the Sweet Evil trilogy

  • “There’s no better feeling than staying up late to finish a great book. Mayhem was totally worth losing sleep over.”

    Tiffany King, USA Today bestselling author

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author

Jamie Shaw was born and raised in south central Pennsylvania and earned her MS in professional writing from Towson University before realizing that the creative side of writing was her calling. An incurable night owl, she spends late hours crafting novels with relatable heroines and swoon-worthy leading men. She’s a loyal drinker of white mochas, a fierce defender of emo music, and a passionate enthusiast of all things romance. She loves interacting with readers and always aims to add new names to their book-boyfriend lists.