Extended Audio Sample

Download Mark Watson's Live Address to the Nation (Complete) Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Mark Watsons Live Address to the Nation (Complete) Audiobook, by Mark Watson
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Mark Watson Narrator: Mark Watson Publisher: AudioGO Format: Original Staging Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: May 2012 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

In this brand new series, Mark Watson reignites his quest to improve the world. He is nimbly assisted by Tim Key and Tom Basden, with the additional help of the listening audience. Mark asks the big questions that are crucial to our understanding of ourselves and society, and in a dynamic and thought-provoking new format, he opens the floor to the live audience and asks them to jump into the conversation via tweets and messages, to work out how we can all make the world a better place.

In these six episodes, he looks at strength, faith, intelligence, passion, tolerance, and goodwill. Produced by Lianne Coop.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations